Main contact: heather@heatheralley.com





Photographer Credit List
Adam Johnson www.adamjohnsonphoto.com
Ademar Young Photography
A.Kaye www.akayephoto.com
BleuART
Brad Barton www.b2pix.com
Brian Hilson www.brianhilson.com
Bryan Crump www.bryancrump.com
Dan Richards www.d2l2.net
Droogs Night Out
DT www.panicvision.com
High Art/Nadyia www.nadyia.com
Humza Yasin Photography www.humzayasin.com
Keith Howell
KMK Photo
Jeff Clark
Jeff Eames www.jeffeames.com
Jori Nicole
Larry Hoth
Leroy Roper, www.leroyroper.com
Mark A Lively
Mark McWilliams www.markmcwilliamsphotography.com and www.kisstheocean.com
Mister Devious (Matt)
Paul Morgan www.photosbymorgan2.com
Phoenix Taylor www.phoenixtphotography.com
Rick Vergara www.rickvergara.com
Shanda Kerr
Sean Grey
Simon Gerzina www.flickr.com/photos/shatterkiss/
Stern Hatcher www.sternhatcher.com
TJ Photography
TMK www.tmkimages.com
Michael Gehrman
http://michaelgehrmanphotography.zenfolio.com/

Stats
5'5
size 8
36C, 31, 38
shoe size 8
experience with workshops, styling (make up, wardrobe, concept), vintage, art photographers and artists
Resides in the Dallas, TX area